معلومات عنا

a48503d0

شركتنا

دونغقوان Baolai معدنية يمكن المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 2012، انها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة الحاويات صفيح التعبئة والتغليف في الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية هي: الصالحة للأكل ويمكن للنفط الكيميائية، جولة، مربع، وغيرها من أنواع العلب، وأصناف كاملة وspecifications.Our مصنع لديها R & D قوية والقوة التكنولوجية، والمعدات المتطورة، ولها مجموعة من كبار personnel.Has المهنية والتقنية 12 متقدمة خطوط إنتاج المعدات المستوردة من ألمانيا واليابان وتايوان وغيرها من البلدان، مع 150000 رشة عمل و  بطاقة إنتاجية يومية لأكثر من 100،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

منفعتنا

ونتيجة لشركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وضعنا البحوث يموت الدقة وتطوير وتصنيع والدقة ختم المستمر، والدقة في التجميع one.Products حصلت SGS، ينتيرتيك، ISO 9001/14001، LFGB، الخ certification.Through أكثر من عشر سنوات من لا تكل الجهود، لاننا فزنا على عدد من الأوسمة والجوائز، وتباعا فاز عناوين "الشركات المتقدمة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ"، وما إلى ذلك.

مع مزايا أصعب الجودة وكامد، وختم جيدة وfoodgrade ومكافحة التآكل ومكافحة الصدأ. صفيح يمكن أن يوفر نظام محكم الذي يعزل تماما العوامل البيئية إلى جانب heat.Based بشأن الإدارة البيئية الدولية القياسية ISO-14000، علب صفيح مع انخفاض التلوث، والخصائص القابلة لإعادة التدوير وتوفير الموارد سوف يكون لها مساحة أوسع للتنمية لتطبيقات التغليف المستقبل.

About Us

a48503d0

Our Company

Dongguan Baolai Metal Can Co., Ltd,established in 2012,it’s one of well-known tinplate packaging containers manufacturers in China. Main products are:edible&chemical oil can, round,square and other types cans, complete varieties and specifications.Our factory has strong R&D and technological strength, advanced equipment,have a group of senior professional and technical personnel.Has 12 advanced equipment production lines imported from Germany,Japan,Taiwan and other countries, with 150,000workshop and a daily production capacity of more than 100,000 pcs.

Our Advantage

As a high-tech enterprises,we set precision die research and development, manufacturing and precision continuous stamping, precision assembly in one.Products have obtained SGS, Intertek, ISO 9001/14001, LFGB,etc certification.Through more than ten years of unremitting efforts, we have won a number of honors and awards, and successively won the titles of "advanced enterprises in Guangdong Province",etc.

With advantages of Harder quality &Opaque,&good sealing&foodgrade&anti-corrosion& anti-rust. Tinplate can provides an airtight system which completely isolates environmental factors besides heat.Based on international environmental management standard ISO-14000, tinplate cans with low pollution, recyclable and resource-saving characteristics will have a broader development space for future packaging applications.